skip navigation

Click here for rosters, standings and stats

    Texas Collegiate Hockey Conference (TCHC)

    League History: 

    The Texas Collegiate Hockey Conference was founded in 2016 to bring organization and structure to the Texas teams competing for the ACHA Regional Tournament.

    League Overview: 

    The following teams compete in the Texas Collegiate Hockey Conference: Dallas Baptist University, Texas A&M University, Texas Christian University, Texas State University, East Texas Baptist University, University of North Texas,  University of Texas- El Paso, and University of Texas.

    Sean Boyle


    Updates & News

    No news currently found.


    Social Media


    Texas Collegiate Hockey Conference  
    Phone Number  
    Email Address