skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
@ UT
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ UT
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ A&M
Spirit Ice Arena, Holleman Drive East, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ A&M
Spirit Ice Arena, Holleman Drive East, College Station, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
TCU
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
TCU
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Allen Event Center, East Stacy Road, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Grand Canyon University
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Grand Canyon University
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
@ Arizona State
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Northern Arizona University
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Grand Canyon University
AZ Ice Arcadia, East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Grand Canyon University
AZ Ice Arcadia, East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
UNT
El Paso County Events Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
UNT
El Paso County Events Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
A&M
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
A&M
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
UT
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
UT
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
@ ETBU
Hirsch Memorial Coliseum - George's Pond, Pershing Boulevard, Shreveport, LA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
@ ETBU
Hirsch Memorial Coliseum - George's Pond, Pershing Boulevard, Shreveport, LA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Texas Tech
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Texas Tech
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA
FINAL